Contact Us

Send us mail

8 + 0 = ?

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.

Parish Priests
Rev. John M. Norman, Pastor
Rev. Kevin W. Vogel, Associate Pastor

Parish Grouping Office
Michele Reicks, Business Manager
Linda Moser, Secretary
301 S. 2nd St
PO Box B (Mailing Address)
Elgin, NE 68636

Phone: 402-843-2345

Fax: 402-843-2249


Ewing Rectory and Office
Helen Larson, Secretary
220 W US Hwy 275
PO Box 37
Ewing, NE 68735-0037

Phone: 402-626-7605

Petersburg Office
Jaci Hoefer, Business Manager
108 N 4th St.
PO Box 608 (mailing address)
Petersburg, NE 68652

Phone: 402-386-5580